Prezes Zarządu

Paweł Janowiec
+48 501 779 969
biuro@janowiecgroup.pl

Prokurent

Adam Janowiec
+48 536 967 506
a.janowiec@janowiecgroup.pl

Dyrektor Operacyjny

Dariusz Bogdanowicz
+48 789 244 311
d.bogdanowicz@janowiecgroup.pl

Specjalista ds.Sprzedaży

Łukasz Steuer
+48 510 555 605
l.steuer@janowiecgroup.pl

Specjalista ds.Marketingu

Grzegorz Witek
+48 728 377 222
g.witek@janowiecgroup.pl

Architekt Wnętrz

Michalina Sikorska
+48 690 341 016
m.sikorska@janowiecgroup.pl

FitOut

Adam Pyszka
+48 513 632 255
a.pyszka@janowiecgroup.pl

Specjalista ds.Administracji

Urszula Bielak
+48 503 964 438
u.bielak@janowiecgroup.pl

Tutaj jesteśmy

ul.Edukacji 7, 43-100 Tychy

Szybki kontakt